Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender Verwaltung

Peter Westphal
peter.westphal@erc09.de
04121 / 82437

Vorsitzender Freizeitsport

Axel Wagner
axel.wagner@erc09.de
0170 / 5514699

Vorsitzende Leistungssport

Carina Hein
carina.hein@erc09.de
04121 / 750330

Vorsitzender Finanzen

Uwe Janzen
uwe.janzen@erc09.de
04121 / 61816

Erweiterter Vorstand

Leiter Freizeitsport

Thorben Inselmann
thorben.inselmann@erc09.de

Leiter Boots- und Fuhrpark

Joachim Jürgensen
joachim.juergensen@erc09.de

Jugendleiter-Team

Finja Westphal
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Sophie Bödeker
sophie.boedeker@erc09.de

Jolin-Sophie Harksen
jolin-sophie.harksen@erc09.de

Leiter Leistungssport

– derzeit unbesetzt –
leistungssport@erc09.de

Leiter Gebäude & Grundstück

Manfred Wiechert
manfred.wiechert@erc09.de

Seniorenruderwart

Jürgen Roggensack
juergen.roggensack@erc09.de

Ältestenrat

Hans Tonner

Peter Lund

Jürgen Fock
juergen.fock@erc09.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Thomas Maack

Klaus Steen