Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender Verwaltung

Peter Westphal
peter.westphal@erc09.de
04121 / 82437

Vorsitzender Freizeitsport

Axel Wagner
axel.wagner@erc09.de
0170 / 5514699

Vorsitzende Leistungssport

Carina Hein
carina.hein@erc09.de
04121 / 750330

Vorsitzender Finanzen

Uwe Janzen
uwe.janzen@erc09.de
04121 / 61816

Erweiterter Vorstand

Leiter Freizeitsport

Jürgen Roggensack
juergen.roggensack@erc09.de

Leiter Boots- und Fuhrpark

Joachim Jürgensen
joachim.juergensen@erc09.de

Jugendleiter-Team

Sophie Bödeker
sophie.boedeker@erc09.de

Finja Westphal
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Leiter Leistungssport

Till Cleve
till.cleve@erc09.de

Leiter Gebäude und Grundstück

Sven Junge
sven.junge@erc09.de

Ältestenrat

Hans Tonner
hans.tonner@erc09.de

Peter Lund
peter.lund@erc09.de

Jürgen Fock
juergen.fock@erc09.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Thomas Maack
thomas.maack@erc09.de

Klaus Steen
klaus.steen@erc09.de