Jugendvorstand

Jugendvorstand

Finja Westphal
Teamleiterin Jugend
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Florian Busch
Jugendleiter
florian.busch@erc09.de

Sophie Bödeker
Jugendleiterin
sophie.boedeker@erc09.de

Jolina Westphal
1. Jugendruderwartin
jolina.westphal@erc09.de

Jasper König
2. Jugendruderwart
jasper.koenig@erc09.de

Leo Heesch
1. Beisitzer

Kjell Kristjansson
2. Beisitzer

Niclas Teichmann
3. Beisitzer

Sarah Bunk
4. Beisitzerin

Julian Fehre
5. Beisitzer

Melina Jens
Jugendschriftführerin

Jugendtrainer*innen & Betreuer*innen

Annika Bunk
annika.bunk@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Finja Westphal
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Franca Kühnel
jugendsport@erc09.de

Juleica
kleiner Obmann

Lene Hoyer
jugendsport@erc09.de

Juleica
kleiner Obmann

Martje Westphal
martje.westphal@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Mathis Hamann
jugendsport@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
kleiner Obmann

Niclas Teichmann
jugendsport@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
kleiner Obmann

Victoria Teichmann
victoria.teichmann@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann