Jugendvorstand

Jugendvorstand

Finja Westphal
Team Jugend
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Florian Busch
Teamleiter Jugend
florian.busch@erc09.de

Sophie Bödeker
Team Jugend
sophie.boedeker@erc09.de

Jolina Westphal
1. Jugendruderwartin
jolina.westphal@erc09.de

Jonas Rückert
2. Jugendruderwart
jonas.rueckert@erc09.de

Sarah Bunk
1. Beisitzerin

Leo Heesch
2. Beisitzer

Samuel Milner
3. Beisitzer

Paula Herzog
4. Beisitzerin

Liv Möser
5. Beisitzerin

Julian Fehre
Jugendschriftführer

Jugendtrainer*innen & Betreuer*innen

Annika Bunk
annika.bunk@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Finja Westphal
finja.westphal@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Franca Kühnel
jugendsport@erc09.de

Juleica
kleiner Obmann

Lene Hoyer
jugendsport@erc09.de

Juleica
kleiner Obmann

Martje Westphal
martje.westphal@erc09.de

Juleica
Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann

Mathis Hamann
jugendsport@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
kleiner Obmann

Niclas Teichmann
jugendsport@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
kleiner Obmann

Victoria Teichmann
victoria.teichmann@erc09.de

Trainerlizenz C
großer Obmann